New: introducing the ‘FibStalker View on Currencies & Commodities’

Dear all,

this weekend I introduced a new section in my blog and free Newsletter I called the FibStalker View on Currencies & Commodities. Every weekend I will post a weekly market review (long term + short term swing opportunities for the beginning of the week) for the major forex pairs and/or a selection of commodities. I will then occasionally post updates during the week.

My objective is to keep these videos short, between 5min to 8 min, while trying to quick cover as much as possible in two timeframes: weekly and daily. This weekend I have published the first FibStalker View on Currencies video-review in which I focused on Dollar Index, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, USD/CAD, USD/JPY.

At the moment all the couples but AUD/USD, showing resistance in the 1.0380-90 area, are moving as anticipated in the video. If you wish to get this review timely on Sunday, along with other content, please subscribe my free newsletter and get the reviews as soon as possible and receive additional material every weekend. It’s free and you get trading plans, comments related to specific markets, setups, e-books, articles, learning material and video-analysis that I don’t make available on my blog. For instance, this week I am going to send out a special mid-week assessment of the Euro-Dollar cross.

Subscribe my free newsletter to get ideas on setups and learn how I do it.

Thank you for subscribing should you decide to do so. Lots of other people are doing the same.

If you intend using the information for trading please do your own diligence, find the advice of a trading professional and trade at your own responsibility. The information provided is for educational purpose only.Please read the Disclaimer and accept all the risks. Thank you.

Leave a comment

Filed under English language, Weekly review

Leave a Reply

