Euro-Dollar Analysis, November 15th 2012 (English Language)

Good morning,

hereunder is your video-analysis for the Euro FX currency futures:

The Euro is respecting resistance at the 1.2770-80 area, already tested once yesterday and tested again twice today in the morning . I believe we have a setup in place that should bring price into the 1.2620-30 area.

I think it is still early for longs as anticipated yesterday, I will wait for price to reach the 1.2620-30 area where participation from professionals and program trading is located. There will be multiple opportunities to jump on a very profitable swing trade in the coming days, given the Euro actually starts an intermediate move higher from 1.2620.

Today I have sent out the mid-week update to my subscribers, like the one I have send out on November the 7th, but including updated trading plans for the Euro and the S&P500. I will keep sending the mid-week update all day long to those who subscribe my free Newsletter.

If you want to have  access to trading plans, watch weekly video reviews as soon as possible, setups for the Euro-Dollar cross and S&P500 (before they happen), please subscribe my newsletter. It’s free and you get additional content, market commentaries, setups, e-books, articles on HFT and program trading, learning material and video-analysis that I don’t make available on my blog.

Subscribe my free newsletter to get ideas on setups and learn how I do it.

Thank you for subscribing should you decide to do so. Lots of other people are doing the same.

If you intend using this information for your trading please do your own diligence, find the advice of a trading professional and trade at your own responsibility. The information provided is for educational purpose only. Please read the Disclaimer and accept all the risks. Thank you.

Have a good day

Leave a comment

Filed under English language, Euro FX analysis and trade setups videos

Leave a Reply

