This Sunday, December 16th, 2012 in my free weekly Newsletter (English Language)

Hello all,

this is an anticipation of what you will read in my free weekly Newsletter I am going to send out on Sunday, December 9th:

  • Week end video review of the forex EUR/USD cross (English & Italian)
  • FibStalker viewpoint on Currencies: Dollar Index and GBP/USD, AUD/USD , USD/CAD and USD/JPY weekend review (sorry, English only)
  • Market commentary: Plans for the Euro-Dollar cross and S&P500 index going forward (English & Italian)
  • Article: The impacts of Computer Trading – Part 1 (English & Italian)
  • Performance of Model Portfolios (English & Italian)
  • What am I working on? (English & Italian)

I do every effort to offer newsletter content in both English and Italian languages, but some articles or reviews will only be in English (or Italian), so I ask you to be patient. Anyway, with time I will try to make available the most important content in both languages .

I will only post detailed updates of my trades and trade management in my free newsletter. Register for free here.

Thank you for subscribing should you decide to do so. Lots of other people are doing the same.

If you like this website, please recommend it to your friends. If you want it to be better, please, leave me a feedback (comment below).

Thank you

Have a great day.

Leave a comment

Filed under eBook, English language, Newsletter, Weekly review

Leave a Reply

