Last weekend’s (Feb 3rd, 2013) videos shared in my Newsletter (English & Italian Language)

Hello,

following are the weekly reviews I have released on Sunday, February 3rd to my Newsletter subscribers. I normally publish these video reviews 8-15 days later. Some of these videos offer insights into the next week’s trading (setups and plans) so it’s good to get the information timely. The Newsletter is free and you can register here (it only takes 10 seconds).

Find here what I am going to share tomorrow in my Mid-Week Feb 13th Update. Also check her what I have shared in one the past weeks free Newsletter. I have discussed again and, in details, the plan for the Euro and S&P500, going forward and continued the new section on US stocks analysis I call FibStalker View on Stocks. You may also want to check some of the articles and papers I write on several topics, including High Frequency Trading (HFT) and Program Trading (from which I derive my trading edge) but also Trading Methods and Forex Brokers. Find here a previous series dedicated to High Frequency Trading.

Hereunder are the videos I published on February the 3rd, 2013:

EUR/USD weekly review (English Language)

Review settimanale per EUR/USD (Italian Language)

Need to prepare for your trading week or just want to get a different opinion on the financial instruments you follow? Are you new to trading and want to start with the right steps. Do you want to understand more on how I use my method based on measured moves and the proprietary Fibonacci Stalking technique for directional trading of hedging futures, forex and some stocks?

If you want to have access to the content and watch the video reviews as soon as possible, as well as, receive the material every weekend, please subscribe my newsletter. It’s free and you get additional content, comments, setups, e-books, articles, learning material and video-analysis that I don’t make available on my blog. For instance, on Wednesdays I send out a special mid-week update focusing on the Dollar Index, the Euro-Dollar cross and the S&P500 index, along with trading plans and a video-analysis of those futures contracts.

Subscribe my free newsletter to get ideas on stocks, forex and futures setups and learn how I do analyze price.

Thank you for subscribing should you decide to do so. Lots of other people are doing the same.

Leave a comment

Filed under English language, Euro FX analysis and trade setups videos, Forex, Futures, Italiano (Italian language), Newsletter, Trading Plan, Weekly review

Leave a Reply

