Last weekend’s February 3rd, 2013 FibStalker View on Futures: Dollar Index (English Language)

Hello all,

In this post I am providing February 34r, 2013 FibStalkerView on Futures featuring a long-term and short-term review of the Dollar Index futures. Previous videos of this series can be found in the Blog’s ‘FUTURES‘ page.

Hereunder you can find the video-analysis sent to subscribers of my Newsletter on February the 3rd, 2013:

If you intend to use the information provided in this email and/or published in my blog for your trading please do your own diligence, find the advice of a trading professional and trade at your own responsibility. The information provided here is for educational and entertainment purpose only. Please read the Disclaimer and understand and accept all the risks. Thank you.

Notice that I also post mid-week updates to subscribers of my Newsletter where I provide updates and actionable trading plans for the Dollar Index futures, the Euro FX currency futures and the S&P500 e-mini futures. Register for free here.

I send my free Newsletter on Sundays along with other information. The newsletter typically includes: a weekly review for the Euro-Dollar cross, my FibStalker View on Currencies focusing on 4 forex pairs, articles on my trading method, market commentaries and HFT/Program Trading. Please, register here to receive the free weekly newsletter.

If you like this website, please recommend it to your friends. If you want it to be better, please, leave me a feedback (comment below).

If you want to receive mid-week updates, along with the contents of my Newsletter, please subscribe for free.

Thank you in advance for subscribing should you decide to do so. Lots of other people are doing the same.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dollar Index, English language, Futures, Newsletter, Trading Plan, Weekly review

Leave a Reply

