Interview with Dale Pinkert at the LAR, Thursday November 7th 2013

Hello Traders,

hope things are going well. I am still completing my move to Canada and, of course, this requires lots of things to be sorted out.

In the morning today I had an interesting interview with Dale Pinkert of FXStreet.com at his Live Analysis Room.

I have touched up the following: EUR/USD, S&P500 and HFT (High Frequency Trading) perspectives.

Please find the 55min video below:

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/40556206

In the interview I also talked about the FibStalker method, explained the color code I use in my charts and examined in detail the EUR/USD weekly and daily, its recent inversion and where it could lead us. I have also reviewed the S&P500 E mini futures, that is still on its way onto 1,820.

Hope you enjoy the interview!

Have a great and safe end of week and weekend

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Education, English language, Event/Webinar, Forex, Futures, High Frequency Trading, Program Trading, Trading Method, Trading Psychology

Leave a Reply

