This weekend, April 13th 2014, in my free weekly Newsletter

Hello all,

this is an anticipation of what you will read in my free weekly Newsletter I am going to send tonigh, Sunday, April 13th:

  • FOREX & FUTURES – EUR/USD, Dollar Index, S&P500 emini and Gold futures Review
  • FOREX – GBP/USD, AUD/USD, USD/CAD & NZD/USD Review
  • FOREX – USD/JPY,EUR/JPY & GBP/JPY Review
  • MARKETS ANALYSIS & TRADING POSITIONS – Last week’s Daily Updates
  • MARKET WEEKLY REVIEWS – Recent issues of the “FibStalker Free Newsletter”
  • EDUCATION – FXStreet Webinar: “FibStalking: A Timing Technique to Test Support and Resistance”
  • EDUCATION – Download my eBook
  • EDUCATION – Useful Links to get Started with FibStalker and material
  • EDUCATION – New FXStreet Forex Toronto Meetup!
  • UPDATES

I put a lot of effort into offering free market analysis and newsletter content free of mistakes. However some articles or reviews may contain, from time to time, refuses and mistakes (this is does not happen often, and the contextual information will often flag the wrong piece of data), thus I ask you to be patient. With time I will try to have clean and cleaner content available for subscribers.

In the future I will only post timely and detailed updates of trading plans in my free newsletter. Register for free here.

If you like my content, feel free to recommend it to your friends. If you want to better it and have suggestions, pleasesend me an email.

Thank you

Have a great weekend.

~FibStalker

Leave a comment

Filed under Dollar Index, Euro FX setups and trades, Forex, Futures, Newsletter, Stocks, Trading Plan, Weekly review

Leave a Reply

