My Resource Box, July 7, 2014

Resource Box

Want to learn more about what I do to help traders to move from the group of 95% of losing traders into the 5% elite of consistent traders? Read  below…

Market professionals are not smarter individuals…

Their advantage resides in the knowledge of how to take advantage of widespread weaknesses, i.e. how the trading crowds creates their own demise through the emotional response of greed and fear of losing opportunities.

I have touched and explained this point recently in my recent Webinar: “The Bandwagon Theory Illustrated in Modern Markets” presented on FXStreet.com.

To get started with the material browse my blog at www.fibstalker.com.

You will find tenths of articles, over 500 video analysis and educational videos, in over 600 posts!

You can start your discovery by reading and watching some of the material I have selected for you and linked below:

With over 14 years of trading experience, harsh lessons learned from Mr. Market and working with mentors and successful traders, I have enriched my trading methodologies and knowledge and I can say I have seen a lot.

To your success!

Giuseppe Basile, CMT, B.Sc. Eng., MA.Fin,
SIAT/IFTA associate, Researcher and Trading Mentor
FXStreet.com Contributor and Toronto Forex Meetup leader

Fibstalker_face_picture
Giuseppe Basile, ~FibStalker

Leave a comment

Filed under Education, Resources, Trading Goals, Trading Method, Trading Plan, Trading Psychology, Webinar

Leave a Reply

