Past (December 2, 2013) Weekly Review, Analysis & Forecast

Hello,

I realized how quickly time goes by. I am catching-up on more than six months of uninterrupted weekly video analysis. These are the analysis videos I provide to my newsletter subscribers which I then share on the blog after 3 to 4 weeks. I now am gradually reducing my backlog!

Also this week, time to continue with some house cleaning…

Here below please find attached the three video-analysis related to past December 2, 2o13 (I know, a long time ago;  however, look at the positive side of it: this gives you an opportunity to review my past work 🙂 :

 

EURUSD, Dollar Index, S&P500 & Gold Analysis & Forecast Review, December 2 2013

 

GBPUSD, AUDUSD & USDCAD Analysis & Forecast Daily & Weekly Review, December 2 2013

 

USDJPY, EURJPY, GBPJPY Analysis & Forecast Daily & Weekly Review, December 2 2013

 

If you want to have  access to trading plans, watch weekly video reviews as I develop or record them, or get information on setups (before they happen) for EUR/USD, S&P500 e-mini futures, Dollar Index futures, Gold mini futures, USD/JPY, EUR/JPYU, GBP/JPY, EUR/CAD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, USD/CAD, NZD/USD and EUR/CHF and some high volume  stocks.

Subscribe my newsletter, it’s free and you get additional content like market commentaries, setups, e-books, articles on HFT and program trading, learning material on my method and weekly video-analysis that I don’t make available on my blog right away.

Have a good day.

~FibStalker

Leave a comment

Filed under Commodities, Dollar Index, English language, Euro FX analysis and trade setups videos, Forex, Trading Plan, Weekly review

Leave a Reply

