Next Tuesday 14, 12:00 GMT, free Webinar “Fallacy of Technical Analisys and Market’s Review” on FXStreet.com, September 18, 2014

Hello Traders,

hope things are going well and your week is going well.

I am preparing my next Webinar that I will be offering next week on Tuesday September 23rd on FXStreet.com, the largest global Forex portal.

If you are looking at a different and effective way of looking at the markets, and wonder why you often are in the red with your trades, or you just want to bring your risk management to the next level, then next week’s webinar may be for you. I will be talking about the Fallacies of Technical Analysis and how looking at Algorithms Footprints, my own trading edge, as well as using the FibStalker Methods can dramatically help improving your trading results.

I am happy I will have the opportunity to share some of my research, which has practical impacts on my analysis and trading, and I firmly believe it can help you in your trading journey.

The webinar will be next Tuesday September 18, 2014 12:00 GMT (8am Toronto time).

See details below:

20140918_fallacy of TA and market review webinar
 Here below is the webinar’s summary: “In the first part I will discuss some of the fallacies of traditional Technical Analysis and why most common trading methods fail to provide effective trading plans. This problem is solved by studying the overwhelming presence of algorithms in high volume, modern markets, which also enables price discovery and procedural test of areas support and resistance. In the second part I will analyze the effects of algorithms on price of major Forex pairs and other markets requested by participants.”

To register for free to “Fallacy of Technical Analysis and Live Market’s Review” Webinar, follow the link below:

Click here to register for the webinar…

I hope you enjoy it, along with its fresh and useful information. This webinar will be dense of “HAHA” moments, and I am sure you will learn a lot and even develop a different view and more insights on markets’ price structure and why traditional Technical Analysis will not make you successful.

I look forward to seeing you there.
Have a great long weekend.
Regards,,,
Giuseppe, ~the FibStalker

Leave a comment

Filed under Money Management, Risk Management, Webinar

Leave a Reply

