“A New Philosophy for Trading Success in Modern Markets” – Webinar – October 7, 2014

Dear Traders, Followers and Friends!

Are you ready for another mind shifting webinar?

It is better you are because next week, Thursday October 16th, 2014 I am going to offer a new belief-changing type of webinar, packed with information that has the potential to change the way you think about trading, forever.

That’s what Participants of my FibStalker Methods Coaching Program are already saying.

Have a peek below at what they are writing to me:

  • “And FYI I caught the measured move short on S&P DOW & DAX so I paid for the class already……..”, R.M.
  • “The discussion was thought provoking”, G.S.
  • “I want to tell you that I’m very happy for the decision I’ve made as for my participation to your coaching class and of course for yours too for accepting me in.”, P.T.
  • “The first impression I have from the webinar on Saturday, is mildly stunning.”, P.T.
  • “The rules based trading system, website and mentoring program design are impressive and show a enormous amount of thought, work and preparation.”, G.S.
  • “I am to the least thrilled for what it is coming next!”, P.T.
  • “I know quality when I see it and I can tell that you offer value that is off the charts.”, G.S.
  • “I am not sure that earlier in my trading career I would have recognized that there was both more information to go back and review and more information to anticipate in the future”, G.S.

If you want to learn more about my Coaching Program, drop an email to me at: fibstalker at gmail.com

But let me go back to the main topic, my next webinar on FXStreet.com (see below):

20141007_october_FXStreet.com_webinar

The title of the webinar is “A New Philosophy for Trading Success in Modern Markets“.

How badly do we need that? Well, if we look at the results of the average trader, as well as the majority of traders, I would see we are much in need for new and effective ways of analyzing, reading and trading the markets differently. Actually, over 90% of traders lose consistently in the markets.

So doing things differently is key. And this is not ‘face value’ but a substantial change. And not something we can do without looking at the reality of modern markets. What I mean here is that I have not been looking just at another way of generating statistical data tables of past price behavior through the filters of a newly created indicators.

I leave that to new traders and inexperienced market students who believe that reaching consistency in the market is easy and it is just about finding the good formula. I continuously warn them that is not the way to go.

What I mean instead is to find ways of reading price that are grounded in the way the markets work. There are only few things that can be proven or are true about the markets. One of these is the existence of algorithms working on all timeframes, in high volume markets.

Can we leverage on that and obtain a significant edge out of that? Yes we can. And anyone can once the rules to model effects of algos on price are known.

I will talk about this and other aspects of my philosophy of trading.

Have a look at the summary of this webinar.

“I will introduce a revolutionary and effective way of thinking, analyzing and trading price dynamics and reading price structure, as well as obtaining information through price discovery. I will talk about the richness of information in price brought about by classes of algorithms in modern markets. I will then touch on the 13 points of my philosophy in trading, the 11 ways of doing things differently, the 7 Pillars of Trading Success in modern trading and the 4 major steps I follow in my trading. This webinar is going to challenge what you believe about trading and what can be done without traditional technical analysis, and the complexity of its rules. This is not for the faint of heart.”

Very bold statements, aren’t they? Come and check yourself. Subscribe at the link below:

Yes I want to subscribe to the free Webinar: “A New Philosophy for Trading Success in Modern Markets

 

If you want to look at the quality and impact of what I talk about in my webinars you may also want to have a look at the other ones I have already offered on FXStreet.com. And I promise that they are though provoking and you will find information that has the potential of changing the way you think of price and trade, for the better.

“Fallacy of Technical Analisys” Webinar recording now available on FXStreet.com, September 24, 2014

“Advanced Risk Management” Webinar recording now available on FXStreet.com, August 14, 2014

“Bandwagon Theory Illustrated in Modern markets”, Webinar recording, July 3, 2014

“Thinking and Trading like Modern Algos”, Webinar recording, June 19, 2014

“Traditional and New Uses of Fibonacci in Modern Markets”, Webinar recording, May 25, 2014

 

Hope you enjoy and, as usual, I am happy to receive your comment. Just leave a post below and send an email to me.

Have a good day all.

To your success, rooting for you

~FibStalker

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Education, Event/Webinar, Forex, Money Management, Risk Management, Webinar

Leave a Reply

