***Special Review*** Videos from my FibStalker Methods Coaching Program – May 5, 2015

Hello Traders,

In this *** special *** post you I am sharing a detailed review I usually do for my students ad the FibStalker Methods Coaching Program. There are two long videos that I have recorded in the session of April 25, 2015 with my students at of the current session (we reviewed Module #8 which is related to the “Mental Model to Become a Consistent Trader”, you can review the full content of the FibStalker Methods Coaching Program –> here) weekly video review of the 13 markets I follow.

Straight from the last “FibStalker Methods Coaching Program” session (Sat April 25, 2015)…

Find find below the links to the two-parts video analysis (related to the 13 markets I follow) for the new week starting today April 26, 2015.

The first video covers EUR/USD, S&P500, Dollar Index and Gold mini futures:

The second video covers all the other markets:

After reviewing these videos you will not only know the areas watched by Algos on weekly and daily, but you will also have a good understanding of how I use market structure to time setups and validate opposing trading plans..

–> Always remember my motto: “Trading is a game you win in defense!“….

The analysis is mainly on the weekly and daily time frames. I publish these reviews after a few days or weeks. If you want to get them on Sunday evenings, just subscribe my free newsletter (discover how below).

I hope you enjoyed the review and get a better understanding of how algorithms influence price of high-volume markets…

If you want to receive this week’s weekly review right away, just subscribe my free newsletter.

Note that price projections in my method are not from/to random levels and do not follow Elliot Wave, DiNapoli levels or other methods, but rather a proprietary method based on modeling effects of Program and Algorithmic Trading on price.

My method helps “level plain” the trading game showing what banks, institutions and big hedge funds are actually doing (and not what they are saying they are doing). Follow me to learn how to spot the Algorithmic Trading footprints.

I send a free Newsletter in the weekend and provide updates throughout the week. The newsletter typically includes 3 video reviews for (1) EUR/USD, Dollar Index, S&P500 emini and Gold emini; (2) the Japanese Yen majors, i.e. USD/JPY, EUR/JPY and GBP/JPY; (3) the other majors: GBP/USD, AUD/USD, USD/CAD. Please, register here to receive the free weekly newsletter.

If you like this article, please share it with your friends and fellow traders. Thank you (use the buttons below the article). Sharing is caring…

If you want to receive videos like the one above, just subscribe my free newsletter.

Have a great week

~FibStalker

Author of: FibStalker Methods Coaching Program

www.fibstalkertrading.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Analysis, Commodities, Dollar Index, Forex

Leave a Reply

