Review & Forecast of Forex: USD/JPY, EUR/JPY & GBP/JPY August 5th, 2013

Hello Traders,

I am sharing in advance the video analysis published yesterday to my Newsletter subscribers in preparation of  the interview with Dale Pinkert.

The video below is related to the Analysis, Update and Forecast for the three forex pairs: USD/JPY, EUR/JPY and GBP/JPY.

I send my free Newsletter on Sundays along with other information. The newsletter typically includes: a weekly review for the Euro-Dollar cross, my FibStalker View on Currencies focusing on 4 forex pairs, articles on my trading method, market commentaries and HFT/Program Trading. Please, register here to receive the free weekly newsletter.

If you like this website, please recommend it to your friends. If you want it to be better, please, leave me a feedback (comment below).

If you want to receive mid-week updates, along with the contents of my Newsletter, please subscribe for free.

Thank you in advance for subscribing should you decide to do so. Lot

Leave a comment

Filed under English language, Forex, Trading Plan

Leave a comment