All Markets Weekly Video Analysis, Review and Forecast, October 6, 2014

Hello traders,

over two years ago, in 2012 I started sending weekly updates to my Newsletter subscribers in order to help my followers in their analysis and trading for the week. This week, exceptionally, due to the start of my FibStalker Methods Coaching Program, I am sharing the weekly review on the blog.

I typically send this only to my Newsletter subscribers, but only for this week it’s here on my blog.

Here below is my Weekly review for this week October 6, 2014 that I will also publish to my newsletter subscribers.

In this post I provide an updated analysis for all the 12 markets I currently follow: EUR/USD, S&P500 e-mini futures, Dollar Index futures, Gold mini futures, USD/JPY, EUR/JPYU, GBP/JPY, EUR/CAD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, USD/CAD and NZD/USD.

Find the video below:

Note that price projections in my method are not from/to random levels and do not follow Elliot Wave, DiNapoli levels or other methods, but rather a proprietary method based on modeling effects of Program and Algorithmic Trading on price.

I like to help traders at all level of development “level plain” the trading game showing what banks, institutions and big hedge funds are actually doing (and not what they are saying they are doing). Follow my work to learn how to spot the Algorithmic Trading footprints.

I send a free Newsletter in the weekend and provide https://elitefive.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.phpupdates throughout the week. The newsletter typically includes 3 video reviews for (1) EUR/USD,  S&P500 emini, Dollar Index and Gold emini; (2) the Japanese Yen majors, i.e. USD/JPY, EUR/JPY, GBP/JPY & EUR/CAD; (3) the other majors: GBP/USD, AUD/USD, USD/CAD & NZD/USD. Please, register here to receive the free weekly newsletter.

Note: if you find this analysis interesting, please share it on social media!

To your success, rooting for you…

Giuseppe Basile, CMT, B.Sc. Eng., MA.Fin,
SIAT/IFTA associate, Researcher and Trading Mentor
FXStreet.com Contributor and Toronto Forex Meetup leader

Fibstalker_face_picture
Giuseppe Basile, ~FibStalker

Leave a comment

Filed under Analysis, Euro FX setups and trades, Forex, Futures, Mid-Week review, Trading Plan, Weekly review

Leave a comment