All Markets Weekly Review, October 15th 2014

Dear traders,

hope the Thanksgiving break was a good opportunity to spend time with your loved ones and reflect to the good things that are sent to us.

It surely was for me!

Here I am sharing a Weekly Review of the market that I normally make available to my free Newsletter subscribers only.

Need to prepare for your trading week or just want to get a different opinion on the financial instruments you follow? Do you want to understand more about how algorithms in modern markets can give you an edge?

Here this week’s weekly analysis of the 12 markets I follow:

If you want to have access to the content and watch the video reviews as soon as possible, as well as, receive the material every week, please subscribe my newsletter. It’s free and you get additional content, comments, setups, e-books, articles, learning material and video-analysis that I don’t make available on my blog.

20141008_The World MonetShow

Tomorrow I will be at the Toronto MoneyShow and will present a workshop titled: “A New Philosophy to become a Successful Trader in Modern Markets”.

If you are in Toronto or the GTA, join me on Thursday, October 16, 2014, 3:30 pm – 4:15 pm, at the “Metro Toronto Convention Center”.

Find more details here below:

“Workshop at the Toronto Money Show, next October 16th, 2014” – October 9, 2013

Leave a comment

Filed under Euro FX analysis and trade setups videos, Event/Webinar, Forex, Webinar, Weekly review

Leave a comment